Ex-Future chanson : Go into dreams

Publié le par Clin d'oeil japonais

Go into dreams

 

I wanna sleep for all night

Go into dreams in your arms

I wanna spend for all life

Every moment in your eyes

 

I tried my for forgetting

But

All that I did was not working

 

Didn’t you see we cannot live as friends

Didn’t you feel the true love in our hands

Don’t you believe there will be no more ends!

 

I wanna sleep for all night

Go into dreams in your arms

I wanna spend for all life

Every moment in your eyes

 

We are so close and connected

And

For so long time nothing has changed

 

 

Please let me show you can make me happy

Please let me tell you’re the one, the only

Please let us go, together you and me

 

I wanna sleep for all night

Go into dreams in your arms

I wanna spend for all life

Every moment in your eyes

 

I flied away to leave you free

But

I miss the time of you and me

 

How can’t you see I’m nothing without you

How can’t you know everything I could do

How can’t you feel how so much I love you

 

I wanna sleep for all night

Go into dreams in your arms

I wanna spend for all life

Every moment in your eyes

 

Cause in real life you run away

But in my dreams you always stay!

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article